}

Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Carly Frederick

Carly attended and graduated teacher training in the fall of 2011.  She is a Fresno native who previously pursued a professional ballet career in Seattle, Nashville and Portland. After retiring from her ballet career, she settled in Portland and studied horticulture, becoming involved in farms and nurseries. In 2006, Carly returned to Fresno to be closer to her family and discovered Bikram yoga. After practicing for four years at Blue Moon she was inspired and encouraged to become an instructor. Carly also teaches ballet and performs with Shirley Winter's Ballet School. When Carly is not at the studio she enjoys surfing, hiking and sunshine.

Brooke Warner

Brooke is one of our awesome Inferno Sculpt teachers.
 
Bio coming soon!
Inferno Hot Pilates is a training system, which combines Pilates principles with high intensity interval training, while performed in a room heated to 95 degrees and 40% humidity.
Hot Pilates creates long lean muscle mass, burns fat, and increases fitness levels. It is an intense, full body workout designed to strengthen muscles, increase flexibility, and improve overall health. Prepare to be inspired, to sweat, and to work hard!

Hot Pilates is a perfect compliment to our traditional Bikram Yoga classes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Corlese Todd
  • Wed Dec 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Mon Dec 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Wed Dec 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Wed Dec 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Fri Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Mon Jan 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Wed Jan 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Fri Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Sat Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Mon Jan 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Wed Jan 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Fri Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Sat Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor