}

Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Brooke Warner

Brooke is one of our awesome Inferno Sculpt teachers.
 
Bio coming soon!
Inferno Hot Pilates is a training system, which combines Pilates principles with high intensity interval training, while performed in a room heated to 95 degrees and 40% humidity.
Hot Pilates creates long lean muscle mass, burns fat, and increases fitness levels. It is an intense, full body workout designed to strengthen muscles, increase flexibility, and improve overall health. Prepare to be inspired, to sweat, and to work hard!

Hot Pilates is a perfect compliment to our traditional Bikram Yoga classes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Fri Aug 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sat Aug 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Mon Aug 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Wed Aug 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Fri Aug 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Corlese Todd
  • Sat Aug 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Mon Aug 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Corlese Todd
  • Wed Aug 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Corlese Todd
  • Fri Aug 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Corlese Todd
  • Sat Sep 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Mon Sep 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Wed Sep 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Fri Sep 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Sat Sep 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Mon Sep 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Wed Sep 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Fri Sep 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Sat Sep 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Mon Sep 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor