}

Fit Flow Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Carly Frederick

Carly attended and graduated teacher training in the fall of 2011.  She is a Fresno native who previously pursued a professional ballet career in Seattle, Nashville and Portland. After retiring from her ballet career, she settled in Portland and studied horticulture, becoming involved in farms and nurseries. In 2006, Carly returned to Fresno to be closer to her family and discovered Bikram yoga. After practicing for four years at Blue Moon she was inspired and encouraged to become an instructor. Carly also teaches ballet and performs with Shirley Winter's Ballet School. When Carly is not at the studio she enjoys surfing, hiking and sunshine.
FitFlow is a total-body program designed to dramatically improve your fitness by injecting elements of yoga into a fun, cardio-based fitness routine. It will challenge your body in new ways as you reap the benefits of high intensity interval training including increased metabolism, muscular endurance, and a healthy and happy heart.

If you are just beginning a yoga practice, this is a great way to build strength, endurance, balance, and breath. If you are already an established yogi, these exercises will bring a new, full-body challenge that will directly impact and improve your poses, postures, inversions, and flows, set to music.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Oct 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Oct 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Oct 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Certified Instructor
  • Thu Nov 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Nov 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Nov 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Nov 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Nov 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Nov 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Nov 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Nov 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Nov 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Dec 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Dec 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Dec 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Dec 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Dec 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Dec 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Dec 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick