}

Fit Flow Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Carly Frederick

Carly attended and graduated teacher training in the fall of 2011.  She is a Fresno native who previously pursued a professional ballet career in Seattle, Nashville and Portland. After retiring from her ballet career, she settled in Portland and studied horticulture, becoming involved in farms and nurseries. In 2006, Carly returned to Fresno to be closer to her family and discovered Bikram yoga. After practicing for four years at Blue Moon she was inspired and encouraged to become an instructor. Carly also teaches ballet and performs with Shirley Winter's Ballet School. When Carly is not at the studio she enjoys surfing, hiking and sunshine.
FitFlow is a total-body program designed to dramatically improve your fitness by injecting elements of yoga into a fun, cardio-based fitness routine. It will challenge your body in new ways as you reap the benefits of high intensity interval training including increased metabolism, muscular endurance, and a healthy and happy heart.

If you are just beginning a yoga practice, this is a great way to build strength, endurance, balance, and breath. If you are already an established yogi, these exercises will bring a new, full-body challenge that will directly impact and improve your poses, postures, inversions, and flows, set to music.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Jun 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Jul 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Jul 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Jul 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Jul 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Jul 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Jul 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Jul 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Jul 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Aug 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Aug 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Aug 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Aug 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Aug 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Aug 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Aug 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Aug 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Tue Aug 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick
  • Thu Aug 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carly Frederick