}

Barefoot Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Brooke Warner

Brooke is one of our awesome Inferno Sculpt teachers.
 
Bio coming soon!
60-minutes of high intensity exercises to burn fat and blast calories. Total body, high-energy class to tighten and strengthen muscles ending with a light cool down.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Feb 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Mar 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Mar 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Mar 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Mar 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Apr 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner
  • Sun Apr 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brooke Warner